Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

SOTO

Poêle SOTO Amicus sans allumeur

Poêle SOTO Amicus sans allumeur

Prix habituel $63.17 CAD
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel $63.17 CAD
En vente Épuisé
View on Amazon

Marque : SOTO

Couleur : Non défini

Caractéristiques:

  • POÊLE À FAIBLE COÛT AVEC DES PERFORMANCES HAUT DE GAMME – Ce poêle à cartouche possède de nombreuses capacités des poêles les plus chers, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour le camping et la randonnée. Une cuisinière de qualité à un coût minime qui mijotera et se mélangera avec une variété de marmites différentes disponibles aujourd'hui.
  • RÉSISTANT AUX CHOCS – L'allumeur furtif installé à l'intérieur du poteau du brûleur améliore l'allumage et évite la casse, rendant ce poêle compact et léger. Poids : 2,6 oz (75 g)
  • SUPÉRIEUR DANS DES CONDITIONS VENTEUSES – Un rebord surélevé unique au sommet de la tête du brûleur et une surface concave du brûleur améliorent les performances dans des conditions venteuses
  • SUPPORT DE POT À RESSORT – 4 supports de pot sont conçus pour une installation facile. Stable pour le pot
  • SPÉCIFICATIONS – Il est compatible avec les cartouches d’isobutane standard telles que Primus, Snow Peak, MSR et Jetboil. Il est livré avec un triple joint torique et un joint métallique. Sortie : 2800 kcal/h 3260w 11000 BTU. Durée : Brûle environ 1,5 heure avec un bidon de 8 oz (250 g)

Reliure : Sport

Numéro de modèle : ST-OD-1NV

Numéro de pièce: OD-1NV

Détails : L'Amicus est un poêle fiable, haute performance et peu coûteux. Il est fortement recommandé aux nouveaux utilisateurs de poêles. Léger et compact. Livré avec des supports de pot à 4 broches pour plus de stabilité. Le forfait comprend Amicus sans allumeur furtif et sac de rangement. Le rebord surélevé unique au sommet de la tête du brûleur et la surface concave du brûleur augmentent les performances dans des conditions venteuses. Les supports de pot à ressort sont conçus pour une installation facile et une stabilité du pot. L'Amicus est compatible avec les cartouches d'isobutane standard telles que Primus, Snow Peak, MSR et Jetboil. Ce réchaud à cartouche possède de nombreuses capacités des réchauds les plus chers, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour le camping et la randonnée. Une cuisinière de qualité à un coût minime qui mijotera et se mélangera avec une variété de marmites différentes disponibles aujourd'hui.

EAN: 4953571093086

Dimensions de l'emballage : 4,1 x 3,2 x 2,2 pouces

Afficher tous les détails

Skip to product information
1 of 5

SOTO

SOTO Amicus Stove Without Igniter

SOTO Amicus Stove Without Igniter

Regular price $63.17 CAD
Regular price Sale price $63.17 CAD
Sale Sold out
View on Amazon

Please note that this product is sold through an affiliate link and fulfilled by Amazon.

Our aim is to simplify your search for the best survival gear by offering you a direct link to purchase from the manufacturer. With so many options available in stores and online, this will reduce confusion and make buying more convenient for you. Most of the products hand-selected are Amazon Prime, and you will save with free shipping if you are a Prime member. 

Brand: SOTO

Color: Unset

Features:

  • LOW-COST STOVE WITH HIGH-END PERFORMANCE – This canister stove has many of the capabilities of the more expensive stoves making it an ideal choice for camping and backpacking. A quality stove at a minimal cost that will simmer and mix and match with a variety of different cook pots available today
  • SHOCK RESISTANT – Stealth igniter installed inside burner post improves ignition and prevents breakage, making this stove compact and lightweight Weight: 2.6 oz (75g)
  • SUPERIOR UNDER WINDY CONDITIONS – Unique raised ledge at the crown of burner head and concave burner surface boost performance under windy conditions
  • SPRING-LOADED POT SUPPORT – 4 pot supports are engineered for easy setup. Stable for the pot
  • SPECS – It is compatible with standard isobutane canisters such as Primus, Snow Peak, MSR, and Jetboil. It comes with a Triple O-ring Seal and Metal Seal. Output: 2800 kcal/h 3260w 11000 BTU. Duration: Burns approx.1.5 hours with 8 oz (250g) canister

Binding: Sports

model number: ST-OD-1NV

Part Number: OD-1NV

Details: The Amicus is a reliable, high performance/low-cost stove. It is highly recommended for first-time stove users. Lightweight and compact. Comes with 4-prong pot supports for stability. Package includes Amicus without Stealth Igniter and stow bag. The unique raised ledge at the crown of the burner head and concave burner surface increase performance under windy conditions. Spring-loaded pot supports are engineered for easy setup and pot stability. The Amicus is compatible with standard isobutane canisters such as Primus, Snow Peak, MSR, and Jetboil. This canister stove has many of the capabilities of the more expensive stoves making it an ideal choice for camping and backpacking. A quality stove at a minimal cost that will simmer and mix and match with a variety of different cook pots available today.

EAN: 4953571093086

Package Dimensions: 4.1 x 3.2 x 2.2 inches

View full details